woensdag, 16. augustus 2017, De Groene Ster, 8926 XE Leeuwarden, Nederland, Psy-Fi 2017

Uit 16. augustus 2017 - 10:00
Tot 20. augustus 2017 - 23:00

De Groene Ster, 8926 XE Leeuwarden, Nederland

12852 Aanwezigen
Beschrijving van de gebeurtenis
Welcome to our 5 year Anniversary celebration, the "Book of Changes"

We can't wait for the summer of 2017!

The new theme is "The Book of Changes", and as it is our 5th edition, we feel we have something special to celebrate. Therefore our festival will undergo some exciting changes and in the coming months we will share all of them with you :)
This year you can expect a very special anniversary celebration that we'd like to share with all of you.

The Book of Changes -- I Ching in Chinese -- is unquestionably one of the most important books in the world's literature. Its origin goes back to mythical antiquity, and it has occupied the attention of the most eminent scholars of China down to the present day.
The Book of changes is an ancient divination text read throughout the world, providing inspiration to the worlds of religion, psychoanalysis, business, literature, and art.

Some of you may also know Terence McKenna's Timewave Zero Theory:
The principal device of the Timewave Zero theory is a fractal function (constructed using numerical values derived from the I Ching hexagrams) which maps time onto 'novelty' and in this way predicts change.

We are very pleased to announce the full Psy-Fi festival 2017 line-up!

Laat meer zien
Abra – (Our Minds)
Abramelin – (Our Minds)
Ace Ventura – (Iboga Records)
Aes Dana – (Ultimae Records)
Ajja – (Peak Records)
Akasha Vibes – (Techsafari Records)
Alpha Portal – (Hommega)
Altruism – (Nano)
Amani – (Desert Trax)
Anand – (3rd bit)
Animato – (Hommega)
Arjuna – (Parvati Records)
Astral Projection – (T.I.P. Records)
Astrix – (Hommega Records)
Atmos – (Iboga Records)
Audio Terrorist – (3rd bit)
Avalon – (Nano)
Behind Blue Eyes – (Iboga Records)
Boom Shankar – (BMSS)
Braincell – (Blue Hour Sounds)
Burn In Noise – (Nano Records)
Bwoy De Bhajan – (Iboga)
Carbon Based Lifeforms – (Ultimae Records)
Chillum Baba – (Independent)
Corka’an – (Psy-Fi)
Cosmo – (Noisepoison Records)
D-Lerium – (3rd bit)
Daksinamurti – (Sangoma Records)
Darwish – (Hommega Records)
Dense – (Chillgressive Tunes)
Derango – (Parvati Records)
Descroix – (Sofa Beats / Iboga)
Desert Dwellers – (Desert Trax)
Dickster – (Nano)
Digicult – (Dacru Records)
Dirty Saffi – (Bom Sankha Records)
DJ Josko – (RebelHiFi / RadiOzora / Reshape)
DJ Zen – (Iono)
Djoanna – (Waldfrieden)
Drip Drop – (Harmonia)
Earthling – (Future Music Records)
Eat Static – (Mesmobeat)
Eat Static In Dub – (Mesmobeat)
Electrocado – (Gravitas Recordings)
Entheogenic – (Universal Symbiosis Records)
Etnica – (Etnicanet)
Etnica In Dub – (Etnicanet)
Filteria – (Suntrip Records)
Fluffy – (3rd bit)
Fungus Funk – (Sangoma)
FX23 – (ADN)
Gaudi - Allstars Orchestra – (Six Degrees)
Gaudium – (Iboga Records)
Giuseppe – (Parvati Records)
Globular – (Sofa Beats)
GMS – (Future Music)
Goa Jonas – (TIP Records)
Govinda – (Believe Lab)
Green Beats – (Nutek Chill Records)
Gumi – (Sofa Beats)
Harmonic Frequency - (Independent)
Hellquist – (Zenon Records)
Hilight Tribe – (Kosmik Hoboes)
Hilight Tribe special unplugged – (Kosmik Hoboes)
Hypogeo – (Zenon Records)
Illäusius (Synaptic Eclipse)
Imaginarium – (Digital Om)
Indra – (Maia Brasil Records)
Insector - (Kamino rec.)
Ital – (Antu)
Jahbo – (Parvati Records)
James Monro - (Flying Rhino)
Johnny Blue – (Sofa Beats)
Jovishnu - (Mr Pink)
Kaminanda – (Merkaba)
Kayrunchy – (3rd bit)
Killawatt – (Our Minds)
KinDzaDza – (Osom)
Kobi Toledano – (Nano Records)
Koxbox – (Zero One)
Krumelur – (Zenon)
Kukan Dub Lagan – (Sofa Beats)
Laboratorium Pieśni / Song Laboratory
Lemon Tree – (Liquid Records)
Lifeforms – (Iono)
Liminal Roots - (Independent)
Liquid Ross – (Liquid Records)
Loud Band – (Nano Records)
Lucas – (TIP Records)
Man With No Name – (Dragonfly Records)
Mara LeFay – (Opal Rooms – Romania)
Master Margherita – (Blue Hour Sounds)
Middle Mode – (Digital Om)
Mjert – (3rd bit)
MVMB – (Iboga Records)
Nilezz – (3rd bit)
Oleg – (S.U.N Festival)
Onkel Dunkel – (Parvati Records)
OTT – (Ottsonic)
Oxidaksi – (Kamino Records)
Para Halu – (Psylife)
Parasense - (Bom Shanka Music)
Paul B – (3rd bit)
Phibian – (Trick Music)
Philoso – (Kamino)
Pleiadians – (Etnicanet)
Psymax – (3rd bit)
Raja Ram – (T.I.P. Records)
Rinkadink vs Element – (Future Music)
Robin Triskele – (Triskele Management)
Ryanosaurus – (Zenon)
Scorb – (Trick Music)
Shivanki – (3rd bit)
Shpongle Dj set by Raja Ram – (Twisted Music)
Skizologic – (Zion604)
Solar Fields – (Ultimae Records)
Soleye - (Hadra Records)
Sorian – (Sofa Beats)
Soundaholix – (Future Music)
Spoonbill – (Omelette Records)
Suduaya – (Altar Records)
Symbolic – (Iboga Records)
Symbolico – (Merkaba Music)
Tersius – (Our Minds)
Ticon – (Iboga)
Toxic In Dub – (Nutek Chill Records)
Traum Atlas – (Psylife)
Treavor Moontribe – (Desert Trax)
Tripswitch – (Iboga Records)
Tristan – (Nano)
Val Vashar – (Modem)
Vertical – (Parvai Records)
Vertical Mode – (Hommega Records)
Vikash – (Independent)
Vini Vici – (Iboga)
Wegha – (Ozora)
Wichuri - (3rd bit)
X-Dream – (Boshke Beats)
Yuta - (Matsuri)
Zen Baboon – (Sofa Beats)
Zen Racoon – (Sofa Beats)
Zen Mechanics – (Sourcecode Transmissions)
Zyce – (TesseracTstudio)

Next to the well known artists, we’ve put a lot of extra attention to new coming artists that we feel that need to be heard. They are producing great music all over the world and we are very pleased to have them on our festival. Next to that our Alternative stage has changed to a stage only for Dark, Forest, Hi-tech and Psycore music.

The program for the World music stage will be announced in the coming weeks. Here you can expect lots of world music life bands from all over the globe to Psytechno and DNB.
The Sacred island program will be introduced to you in the weeks to come, promising great workshops, ceremonies and lectures.

1st phase: 80,00 Euro SOLD OUT
2nd Phase: 100,00 Euro SOLD OUT
3rd Phase: 120,00 Euro (Max 20.000 Tickets)

Tickets are available at: www.psy-fi.nl

At the gates: 140,00 Euro

Shuttle bus info & tickets are available at: http://www.psy-fi.nl/travel-info


More info soon

Psy-Fi 2017, De Groene Ster, 8926 XE Leeuwarden, Nederland evenement

Liquicity Festival 2018

Liquicity Festival 2018

vrijdag 20. juli 2018
Vierdaagse 2018

Vierdaagse 2018

dinsdag 17. juli 2018
AIRFORCE Festival 2018 | Official
zaterdag 04. augustus 2018
Welcome to the Future Festival 2018
zaterdag 21. juli 2018
Dance Valley 2018
zaterdag 11. augustus 2018
Zomercarnaval 2018
vrijdag 27. juli 2018
Paradigm Festival 2018
vrijdag 10. augustus 2018
Milkshake festival 2018 - Amsterdam
zaterdag 28. juli 2018
Gay Pride Amsterdam Canal Parade 2018
zaterdag 04. augustus 2018
Castlefest 2018 - Official
donderdag 02. augustus 2018
Vind meer interessante evenementen
Krijg event aanbevelingen op basis van uw Facebook-smaak. Snap het nu!Toon me de geschikte evenementen voor mijNiet nu